Ed Hunter (pc hra)

Pc hra Iron Maiden byla
vydána v květnu 1999 společně
s 20 písněmi...

1. Iron Maiden (Live)
2. The Trooper (Harris)
3. The Number Of The Beast (Harris)
4. Wrathchild (Harris)
5. Futureal (Harris, Bayley)
6. Fear Of The Dark (Harris)
7. Be Quick Or Be Dead (Dickinson, Gers)
8. 2 Minutes To Midnight (Smith, Dickinson)
9. Man On The Edge (Bayley, Gers)
10. Aces High (Harris)
11. The Evil That Men Do (Smith, Dickinson, Harris)
12. Wasted Years (Smith)
13. Powerslave (Dickinson)
14. Hallowed Be Thy Name (Harris)
15. Run To The Hills (Harris)
16. The Clansman (Harris)
17. Phantom Of The Opera (Harris)
18. Killers (Harris, Di´Anno)
19. Stranger In A Strange Land (Smith)
20. Tail Gunner (Harris, Dickinson)